Contact us

Need to reach us? Fill out the contact form below, and someone from Special Love will get back to you shortly.

Your Name*

Email*

Phone Number

Preferred method of contact?
PhoneEmail

Your Message

Or reach us here.

Dave Smith, CEO dsmith@specialove.org

Judy Martin, Office Administrator jmartin@specialove.org

Angela Ashman, Program Director aashman@specialove.org

Robin Couch Cardillo, Director of Development rccardillo@specialove.org

Phyllis Larrick, Office Assistant plarrick@specialove.org

Chelsie Davis, Development Assistant cdavis@specialove.org