Contact

/Contact
Contact2019-03-11T11:26:12-04:00

Contact us

Need to reach us? Fill out the contact form below, and someone from Special Love will get back to you shortly.

    Your Name*

    Email*

    Phone Number

    Preferred method of contact?
    PhoneEmail

    Your Message

    [recaptcha]

    Or reach us here.

    Jan Bresch, Executive Director jbresch@specialove.org

    Dave Smith, Senior Director, Outreach and Programs dsmith@specialove.org

    Kim Jappell, Director of Development kjappell@specialove.org

    Judy Martin, Director, Finance and Operations jmartin@specialove.org

    Angela Ashman, Program Director aashman@specialove.org

    Liz Lewis, Communications Manager elewis@specialove.org

    NIH Life with Cancer KOA Care Camps Children's Oncology Camping Association
    Childhood Cancer Community Consortium Youth Development Center NOVA 4H Amazon Smile